A Backlog of Movies to Watch!

So I’ve been writing for WayTooIndie since November, I’ve written 5 published articles so far and have three more on the way. Overall I believe I’ve spent about 14 hours watching movies I have written about. For the “WayTooIndie’s top films of 2012” I spent 7 days watching 2/3 movies a day in order to catch up on what I had missed throughout the year in order to participate in the calculations for which films made it in the top 20.

I now am receiving emails from directors asking me to write a review of their work from what I’ve wrote previously for other films. I feel I have come along way in only a month.

Leave a Reply

