Leaflet Distribution

This is proving rather difficult I have to admit. It’s very cold and it gets dark really quickly and most people really don’t want to have to reach out and accept your flyer when it’s raining and their hands are stuffed warmly in their pockets. However, I’m changing my game plan and instead of targeting the city centre, I’m moving tonight to stand outside the Savoy Cinema when the evening showing of Skyfall is on.

This will hopefully enable me to reach existing Savoy Cinema-Goers and therefore should be relatively successful. I will go door-to-door and drop some leaflets through letterboxes in the local surrounding area, if not today one time this week as that may also boost awareness of the Top Gun showing.

Leave a Reply

